I Don’t Know

I am not certain.

That is not clear at this time.

My knowledge of that is a bit hazy, ask someone else.

That question is confusing, ask me again in a couple of years.

Hmmm, I don’t want to answer that.

Obviously the answer is hashmananaladeedah, don’t you agree?

Let me answer your question with a question…

“Swedish fish are much bigger than the standard gummy bear, who would win in a fight?”

WOW, what’s that over there?! (point, wait till the person turns their head, then run!)

All of these are my recommended answers

to questions about my life and future,

but unfortunately,

the words that end up coming out of my mouth,

are the most honest,

and insanely frustrating ones of all…

I

don’t

know.

 

Leave a Reply

