Propellent

It is that which makes me rise up in the morning and attack the day with a new vivacity. It is my motivation to go to my last classes. It helps me ignore the sad faces of people that will be missed. The promise of a future dedicated to my own work, inspired by the people I meet, and the things I take in.

It is my catalyst, my changing tide, my dawn and my kindling. I am ready for the next page, the next plot twist, the next cliff hanger, the next chapter, and particularly want to discover the new characters. I am ready. I am ready for the next part of my life.

I feel an inexplainable current everyday that is pushing me through the river that I have been living in, and will dump me at the mouth of Future’s Ocean.

Leave a Reply

